Another Picture Update

This one will be brief. I found a picture of myself from almost exactly a year ago, and I took a (lumpy, braless) progress pic just a few days ago. Here they are for comparison. Don’t mind the bingo wings.

One Year Ago:

Just a Few Days Ago:

6 responses to “Another Picture Update

  1. erin, i am so proud of you. you have put so much work into being healthier (mind, body, and spirit). i feel really blessed to call you my friend!

    also, i hope this doesn’t creep you out by being too specific, but i’m pretty impressed with the way your arms look.

  2. Inspired by your post, here’s my version: http://nottooseriousgamer.blogspot.com/2011/10/day-442-adding-new-exercise-routine.html .

    My collection of excessive skins are mostly below my waist line, and my thighs. I’m not quit done loosing, so surgery is far far away to even contemplating.

  3. Wow. You’ve done so much in a year!

Leave a comment